OAPSLO Board of Trustees Elected

Congratulations to the 2021 OAPSLO Board of Trustees elected at the Dec. 16, 2020 Annual Business Meeting! We are looking forward to an exciting year ahead under their leadership, and being your voice for the specialty and surplus lines insurance industry in Ohio. Go to oapslo.org to renew your membership or join today.

  • PresidentKen Kukral, CIC, International Excess Program Managers, Beachwood
  • Vice PresidentTerry Quested, Associated Risk Managers of Ohio Agencies, Westerville
  • Secretary/TreasurerTricia Curnutte, Specialty Brokerage Services, Westerville
  • Trustees:
    • J.B. Civille, AmWINS Brokerage of the Midwest, LLC, Cincinnati
    • Kirsten Ritchie, Arlington/Roe, Columbus
    • Jason Stoermer, Stoermer Insurance Brokers, Dayton
    • Bethany Jacobs, Jacobs & Associates, Strongsville
  • Company Advisors:
    • Kyle Enderle, CPCU, Great American Risk Solutions, Cincinnati
    • Cory Wade, CIC, Philadelphia Insurance Group, Cleveland

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: