OAPSLO Annual Business Meeting

Ohio Association of Professional Specialty Lines Offices will hold its Annual Business Meeting at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020 via Zoom for the following purposes:

A. To consider and vote on the following individuals to the Board of Trustees commencing Jan. 1, 2021:

Kenneth Kukral, CIC
International Excess Program Managers12/31/2022
Vice President
Terry Quested
Associated Risk Managers of Ohio Agencies12/31/2022
Patricia Curnutte
Specialty Brokerage12/31/2022
J.B. CivilleAmWINS Brokerage of the Midwest, LLC12/31/2022
Kirsten RitchieArlington/Roe12/31/2022
Jason StoermerStoermer Insurance Brokers12/31/2023
Kyle Enderle, CPCUGreat American Risk Solutions12/31/2022

OAPSLO is looking for three additional members to serve on the Board of Trustees and one additional company advisor. Please contact Ken Kukral at or (440) 725-4291 if you would like to learn more about serving or would like to nominate someone.

B. For receiving annual reports and the transaction of other business as outlined in the Articles of Incorporation. 

You must register for this event to attend. Please click the link secure your spot:  Register for the Annual Business Meeting

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar. For questions, please contact Shawna Belcher at or (800) 555-1742 ext: 1102. 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: